Distributors

 

Arizona

The Copper Camel Pinki “Susan” Nutter 14939 E Redington Rd Tucson, AZ  85749 pinki@q.com

California

 Gene Shepherd Anaheim, CA gene@geneshepherd.com www.geneshepherd.com

Lakeside Oaks Rug Hooking 9330 Oak Leaf Way Granite Bay, CA 95746 916-765-7165 www.iloverughooking.com

The Merry Hooker Oakland, CA 925-980-9463 www.themerryhookerwoolens.com maritasews@earthlink.net

Colorado

Gatherings Lauri Mask 7541 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80920 719-388-8878 www.gatheringscolorado.com

Delaware

The Wool Farm Frankfort, DE 308-381-6062 lorispacas@aol.com

 Idaho

Nampa Farm Girl Creates Nampa, ID www.nampafarmgirlcreates.com

 Iowa

Ewe and Eye Beth Bellairs Osage, IA 641-832-2477 www.eweandeyedesigns.com

Wheaten Woolens Beth Anne Smiley Davenport, IA 563-210-1587 www.wheatenwoolens.com

The Woolen Needle Williamsburg, IA 319-668-2642 www.thewoolenneedle.com

Indiana

Hookers Wood and Wool Caroline Dahlager 15465 Outside Trail Noblesville, IN 46060 317-219-7580 Also on Facebook!

Kansas

Heart and Hare Rugs LLC 15308 Rosewood Leawood, KS 816-536-4705 www.heartandharerugs.com
anne@heartandharerugs.com

Kentucky

The Woolery 859 E. Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601 800-441-9665 www.woolery.com

Louisiana

Red Stick Rug Hooking Gayle Soileau Baton Rouge, LA 225-754-7554 candgsoileau@cox.net

Maryland

Primitive Homespuns primitivehomespuns@netscape.com

Maine

Searsport Rug Hooking 11 West Side Drive Verona Island, ME 04416 207-249-0891 searsportrugs@aol.com http://www.searsportrughooking.com

Wool and Goods 3 Front Street Salmon Falls Lower Mill Suite 214 Rollinsford, NH 03869 603-834-6583 www.woolandgoods.com

Michigan

Sheep Thrills 4756 Canyon Oaks Brighton, MI 48114 586-291-4542 http://www.sheepthrills.org

Minnesota

Going Gray Martha Reeder 3203 Hill Court SW Rochester, MN 55902 507-285-9414 martha.goinggray@gmail.com www.goinggray.com

Lavender Wool Sally Speril Mahtomedi, MN 952-239-0789 lavenderwool@gmail.com

Mississippi

P is for Primitive 141 West Peace St Canton, MS 39046 610-859-4252 www.pisforprimitive.com

Missouri

Georgeville Store 43521 E 224th St Cowgill, MO 44637 660-255-4816 adamsg70@greenhills.net

Saltbox Primitive Woolens 30148 W. Dam Access Rd Warsaw, MO 65355 660-438-6002 www.saltboxprimitivewoolens.com

Nebraska

The Rug Hooking Store at Black Horse Antiques Janice Lee 29049 Garvin Road Valley, NE 68064 402-359-2699 info@janicelee.biz
www.rughookingstore.com

New Hampshire

Dorr Mill Store 22 Hale Street Guild, NH 03754 800-846-3677 www.dorrmillstore.com

Ohio

Neff’s Country Loft Beverly Neff Belpre, OH 740-423-1965 neffscountryloft@sbcglobal.net

Somerset Wool Susan Nash and Deborah White New Lexington, OH 740-605-0051 jdsmnash@att.net

Pennsylvania

Grant Street Woolworks Linda Keller 240 Grant Street Chambersburg, PA 17201 http://www.grantstreetwoolworks.com/ gswoolworks@yahoo.com

Tennessee

From Crook to Hook Wool Studio Sheri Bennett 174 N Crest Rd Chattanooga, TN 37404 (423)622-3322 quilt_n_hook@yahoo.com

Smoky Mountain Spinnery 466 Brookside Village, Suite 8 Gatlinburg, TN 37738 865-436-9080 nancy@smokymountainspinnery.com http://www.smokymountainspinnery.com

Texas

Country Gatherings, LLC Tricia Travis 18771 FM 2252 Bldg. 5 San Antonio, TX 78266 210-651-4470

Lone Star Quiltworks Terry Skrabanek 4301A S. Texas Ave Bryan, TX 77802 979-595-1072 http://www.lonestarquiltworks.com/

The Shepherd’s Wool and Antiques Susan Myers 5316 Turkey Ranch Road Wichita Falls, TX 76310 940-642-8530

Vermont

Fluff & Peachy Bean Designs Nancy Jewett 1736 Wheeler Rd. Brandon, VT 05733 802-247-0089 http://fluffpeachybeandesigns.com/
 

Washington

Wicked Wool Beth Kovich P.O. Box 102 Woodinville, WA 98072 206-940-5490 http://www.wickedwool.com/ wickedwool@gmail.com

West Virginia

Ruckman Mill Farm Susan Feller P.O. Box 409 Augusta, WV 26704 304-496-8073 www.artwools.com www.ruckmanmillfarm.com

Wisconsin

Cottage House Primitives Carol Naab 120 S. Main Street Lodi, WI 53555 608-592-7474 www.cottagehouseprimitives.com

Country Freckles Wisconsin Rapids, WI 715-424-5756

Canada

Alberta

Legacy Studio Laura Johnson 212 West Terrace Point Cochrane, AB T4C1S1 Canada 403-932-0932 866-932-0932 www.legacystudio.ca

British Columbia

Blue Heron Rug Hooking Studio Sheila Stewart 375 Sunset Ave. Victoria, BC V8S 4L3 Canada (250)595-6406 www.blueheronstudio.ca

Atlantic Provinces

River Gallery and Textile Studio Sande Gunning 7310 Route 102 Glenwood, NB E5M2M6 Canada 877-468-9004 www.rivergallery.ca

Ontario

Martina Lesar Hooked Rug Studio 16311 Mississauga Road Caledon, ON L7C1X8 Canada 905-838-3022 www.martinalesar.com

United Kingdom

The Rug Studio Cilla Cameron Notts, UK 775-277-2474 priscillacameron1@googlemail.com